FAQ

Nous utilisons des matériaux neufs de première qualité pour la fabrication des produits CaliMotion et Calimacil. Notre philosophie est de livrer une expérience dans un produit durable où vous en aurez plus pour votre argent.

Le corps est fait d’aluminium extrudé dans un profil propriétaire. Les capsules sont en polycarbonate de même que la lame d’une épaisseur de 2.5mm avec une structure interne nommée “X-wing”. Le polymère de la poignée est ultra résistant aux égratignures, choc et déchirement. L’électronique et la bande de LED lumineuse sont montés avec des PCB d’une épaisseur de cuivre deux fois plus épaisse que le standard pour durer et encaisser les chocs. L’assemblage de précision est conçu pour stabiliser les pièces.

1 an défaut manufacturier comme tout produit calimacil. Le produit reconnu comme défectueux par par Calimacil et à la seule discrétion de Calimacil ou sa branche CaliMotion sera réparé et/ou remplacer selon le cas. Une entente sera prise cas par cas avec l’acquéreur du produit.

Calimacil weapons and CaliMotion connected devices are covered by a limited warranty for a period of one year (365 days) from the date of purchase. Any product found to be defective by Calimacil Inc, that is accompanied with presentation of proof of purchase, will be repaired or replaced with a new product.

 

L’EnergyCore est une batterie de modèle 21700 LI-ION 3.7V 5000mha accompagnée d’un interface vous permettant de contrôler la durée d’utilisation avec des options pour augmenter ou diminuer la luminosité ainsi qu’un mode “battery saver”.

USB-C 2A pour une recharge rapide et si vous avez un deuxième EnergyCore, il se change en moins de 30 secondes pour un retour au jeu rapide.

Bande double LED puissante de 192 LED 35ma émettant environ 6 lumens par led (éclairage blanc au maximum) pour un total de plus de 1000 lumens. Vous pouvez personnaliser entièrement la couleur et les motifs lumineux de votre LED Saber sur l’application disponible sur le web et sur votre appareil mobile.

Avertissement: “Lightsaber” est une marque déposée (™) Notre LED Saber, la mousse Calimacil (™) et CaliMotion (™) ne sont pas associé à Lucasfilm LTD, Disney ou tout autre LFL ltd. film ou franchise

Oui, en plus de la page web AI Larp, vous pourrez utiliser l’application IOS et Android.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

FAQ

We use premium quality new materials in the making of CaliMotion and Calimacil products. Our philosophy is to deliver an experience through a durable product which gives you more for your money’s worth.
The body is aluminum extruded into a proprietary shape. The capsules are made of the same polycarbonate as the blade and is 2.5mm thick with an internal structure named “X-wing”. The handle is made of ultra-strong polymer that resists shocks as well as wear and tear. The electronic parts and LED strip are mounted on extra thick PCBs to be more solid and the finished product is assembled with high precision to provide a high degree of stability.

Yes, 1 year for manufacturing defects as with every other calimacil product. Products can only be deemed defective by Calimacil or its subsidiary CaliMotion and at their sole discretion. Each situation will be addressed on a case by case basis.

Calimacil weapons and CaliMotion connected devices are covered by a limited warranty for a period of one year (365 days) from the date of purchase. Any product found to be defective by Calimacil, upon presentation of proof of purchase, will be repaired or replaced with a new product.

The EnergyCore is a model 21700 LI-ION 3.7V 5000mAh battery that comes with an interface that allows you to control the duration of usage and includes a battery-saver mode as well as options to adjust the luminosity and sound.

Yes, charging is possible via USB-C 2A pour quick charging. If you have a second EnergyCore, it can be switched within seconds to quickly get back to your game.

Inside the blade is a powerful double strip of 192 35mA LEDs that emit about 6 lumens per LED (white setting at maximum) for a total of over 1000 lumens. The intensity of the light will vary based on your chosen custom color as well as any light motif you choose via the app available online or via your mobile device.

We do not. Please note that “LED Saber” is a registered trademark (™). Our LED Saber, the Calimacil foam (™) and CaliMotion (™) are not associated with LTD, Disney or any other LFL ltd. film or franchise.

Oui, en plus de la page web AI Larp, vous pourrez utiliser l’application IOS et Android.

Subscribe to our newsletter